Monthly plans can be canceled anytime with no penalties. Once you cancel the subscription your credit/debit card will no longer be charged. You can renew your monthly plan subscription only after the 30 day billing cycle.
If you have used all your monthly plan minutes before the billing cycle ends, you can still make calls using your Voice Credit. The use of our monthly plans is subject to certain Terms and Conditions.
United States, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Japan, United Kingdom, Ireland, Israel, Italy, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Bahrain, Bulgaria, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Lithuania, Malta, Peru, Slovakia, Brazil, Cyprus, El Salvador, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Puerto Rico and South Africa.